Principal prizes:

  1. Annika Boos and Young-Ah Kim
  2. Hiltrud Rau and Katsuhisa Mori
  3. Aarne Pelkonen and Juho Alakärppa

The audience prize was awarded by voting to Evelyn Ziegler and Roele Kok. They also received the Vereniging Vrienden van het Lied Prijs.

The students’ jury awarded Tatiana Probst and Jonas Atlan.

The Muziekcentrum Nederland Prijs, awarded for the best performance of Rimas, the commissioned composition by Gustavo Trujillo, was awarded to Hiltrud Rau and Katsuhisa Mori.

Our Partners

Our Subsidizers