Principal prizes:

  1. Polina Artsis and Elitsa Desseva
  2. Woong Su Kim and Anastasia Grishutina
  3. Satriya Krisna and Felix Justin

Audience award:

  • Satriya Krisna and Felix Justin

Student Jury’s prize:

  • Satriya Krisna and Felix Justin

Vrienden van het Lied award:

  • Clara Barbier Serrano and Pieter van Delden

In addition, all finalists are admitted to the first round of the Lied Duo category of the IVC International Vocal Competition in ’s Hertogenbosch, the Netherlands. The winners of the 1st, 2nd and 3rd prizes are even admitted directly to the second round.


Ad ‘s-Gravesande (chair)

Marien van Nieukerken, artistic leader

Jard van Nes, mezzo-soprano

Andreas Schmidt, baritone

Anne Le Bozec, pianist

Lenneke Ruiten, soprano

Thomas Steinhöfel, pianist

Hans Eijsackers, pianist

Our Partners

Our Subsidizers