Principal prizes:

  1. Axelle Fanyo and Tokiko Hosoya
  2. Ellen Valkenburg and Andrea Vasi
  3. Angelo Pollak and Fiona Pollak

The student jury named Caroline Jestaedt and Anastasia Levandovskaia their favourite. The audience prize went to Michael Borth and Pieter van Delden, who were also rewarded with participation in the Schubertstichting masterclass, to be given by Henk Neven and Hans Eijsackers. The Vrienden van het Lied Prize, consisting of a series of concerts, was given to Claire Lees and Lies Braakman.


Ad ‘s-Gravezande – chair

Olaf Bär – baritone

Johannette Zomer – soprano

Thomas Steinhöfel – piano

Hans Eijsackers – piano

Marien Van Nieukerken – artistic leader

Jaqrd van Nes – mezzosoprano

Our Partners

Our Subsidizers